client login
Username
Remember Me
Forgot Password
Password

contact us

Media Contacts

Interview Requests,
Other Media Inquiries & Conference Press Passes

Eileen Pacheco
(781) 556-1026
eileen@tango-group.com

Analyst Coverage Areas

Yellow Pages & Related Topics
Charles Laughlin
SVP and Program Director
The Kelsey Report®
claughlin@kelseygroup.com

Local Search & Related Topics
Greg Sterling
SVP and Program Director
Interactive Local Media
gsterling@kelseygroup.com

Kelsey Group Research
Neal Polachek
SVP, Research and Consulting
npolachek@kelseygroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Map

The Kelsey Group, Inc.
600 Executive Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540-1528
Tel: (609) 921-7200
Fax: (609) 921-2112
tkg@kelseygroup.com

Name:  
Company:  
Address1:  
Address2:  
City:  
State:  
Zip Code  
Telephone:  
Fax:  
Email:  
 
Please submit your inquiry here:

 

Department Contacts

If you don't see what you're looking for, please call us at (609) 921-7200.

Sales
Steve Vasil
(905) 468-8786
svasil@kelseygroup.com

The Kelsey Report
Charles Laughlin, SVP, Program Director
claughlin@kelseygroup.com

Interactive Local Media
Greg Sterling, SVP and Program Director Interactive Local Media gsterling@kelseygroup.com

Client Inquiries
Bobbi Loy-Luster, Director, Client Inquiry Management
bloy@kelseygroup.com

Conference Information
Nanci Karas, Executive Director, Conference Sales nkaras@kelseygroup.com

Consulting
Neal Polachek, SVP, Research and Consulting
npolachek@kelseygroup.com

Press Inquiries
Eileen Pacheco
eileen@tango-group.com

 

 

 
 

The Kelsey Group, Inc., 600 Executive Drive, Princeton, NJ 08540-1528
Tel: (609) 921-7200 Fax: (609) 921-2112 E-Mail: tkg@kelseygroup.com
Copyright© 2006 The Kelsey Group. All Rights Reserved.